KONTAKT LESZNO

Firma HAŁAS Krzysztof Hałas

ul. Dekana 6f
64-100 Leszno

NIP 779-000-55-66

Biuro Obsługi Klienta

tel. 65 526 87 25

fax. 65 526 90 07
biuro@firmahalas.pl

 

Dział sprzedaży

Dorota Wawrzyniak tel. kom. 607 155 567 dorota@firmahalas.pl

Elżbieta Żeleźniak tel. 65 526 87 25 ela@firmahalas.pl
Izabela Bartkowiak tel. 65 526 87 25 iza@firmahalas.pl

Księgowość

Wanda Starosta tel. 65 526 87 25 wanda@firmahalas.pl

Anita Łuczak tel. 65 526 87 25 anita@firmahalas.pl

Przetargi

Krzysztof Zawadzki  tel. kom. 607 155 812 krzysztof@firmahalas.pl

Maciej Hałas tel. kom. 605 997 718 maciej@firmahalas.pl

 

leszno-kontakt